Search
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
You are here : Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

New Jersey SSA Board of Directors

We are always looking for new ways for our members to participate and become more involved with the Association. The Board of Directors helps direct and inform us of issues occurring in the self storage community at the state level. They also advise us on the annual meeting, providing ideas and feedback on education and location. We would like to hear your ideas and suggestions! If you are interested in serving on the NJSSA Board of Directors please contact us.


 

Scott Diamond, President

American Self Storage
Tinton Falls, NJ
Phone: (732) 673-2526
Email: scott@selfstoragenj.com

James Greco, Vice President

Access Management Company
Little Ferry, NJ
Phone: (201) 807-1010
Email: jgreco@access-stor.com
 
Susan Regan, Treasurer
Lakewood Store and Lock
Lakewood, NJ
Phone: (973) 727-1868
Email:sr.madisondane@gmail.com
Pete Gioiello, Secretary
Storage Post
Linden, NJ
Phone: (914) 614-8723
Email: pg@storagepost.com
Edward DiMarcantonio
Axis Self Storage
Gloucester,NJ
Phone: (610) 687-4600
Email:dimarcantonio@comcast.net
Marc Kunkin
Hill Rivkins
South Amboy, NJ
Phone: (212) 669-0630
Email: mkunkin@hillrivkins.com
Mike Lackland
Lackland Self Storage
Greenbrook, NJ
Phone: (732) 627-0616
Email: mike@lacklandselfstorage.com
Fred Tames
Safe & Secure Self Storage
Belleville, NJ
Phone: (973) 487-0451
Email: fred.t@safeandsecure.com

Linda Cinelli - Vendor Member

LC Realty
North Branch, NJ
Phone: (908) 303-8661
Email: linda@lcrealtyusa.com

James Coakley, Past President 

Treasure Island Self Storage
New York, NY
Phone: (212) 840-5588 x7623
Email: jcoakley@ceqy.com