Friday, February 15, 2019
You are here : Board of Directors



New Jersey SSA Board of Directors

We are always looking for new ways for our members to participate and become more involved with the Association. The Board of Directors helps direct and inform us of issues occurring in the self storage community at the state level. They also advise us on the annual meeting, providing ideas and feedback on education and location. We would like to hear your ideas and suggestions! If you are interested in serving on the NJSSA Board of Directors please contact us.


Scott Diamond, President     

American Self Storage
Tinton Falls, NJ
Phone: (732) 673-2526

James Greco, Vice President

Access Management Company
Little Ferry, NJ
Phone: (201) 807-1010

Susan Regan, Treasurer
Lakewood Store and Lock
Lakewood, NJ
Phone: (973) 727-1868

Pete Gioiello, Secretary
Storage Post
Linden, NJ
Phone: (914) 614-8723

Edward DiMarcantonio
Axis Self Storage
Phone: (610) 687-4600

Marc Kunkin
Hill Rivkins
South Amboy, NJ
Phone: (212) 669-0630

Mike Lackland
Lackland Self Storage
Greenbrook, NJ
Phone: (732) 627-0616

Fred Tames
Safe & Secure Self Storage
Belleville, NJ
Phone: (973) 487-0451

Linda Cinelli - Vendor Member

LC Realty
North Branch, NJ
Phone: (908) 303-8661

James Coakley, Past President 

Treasure Island Self Storage
New York, NY
Phone: (212) 840-5588 x7623